Weekly Meal Plan and Grocery Haul Challenge 2021 – Week 14/52

Budget

Amount Allowed = $100
Amount Spent = $200
Amount Put into Savings = 0

I made the mistake of taking my whole family to Aldi, which means our budget exploded. I am hoping to be able to expand our groceries for more than a week. I discovered a recipe tab on the Aldi website and found a few new recipes to try.

Meal Plan

Monday – Meatloaf Cups (Aldi Recipe)
Tuesday – Stuffed Peppers Hot Dish (Aldi Recipe)
Wednesday – Taco Bowls
Thursday – Olive Garden Pasta
Friday – Creamy Pasta (Aldi Recipe)
Saturday – Pizza
Sunday – Steak

How did you do this week for the Challenge? Some weeks I feel like a pro at this budget stuff and other weeks I feel like a looser. It takes baby steps to accomplish goals. See you next Monday as we enter Week Fifteen of the Challenge.

Thank you for stopping by. Please subscribe and share if you find this content useful.

In His Service,
-Marisa

Leave a comment